4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
ONLINE SPECIAL: Save $10 On Adult Tickets!

New Orleans is infamous for its spooky past filled with tales of voodoo, vampires, ghosts, and witches. During this walking tour save time with a guide that knows the quickest routes around the Big Easy and brings the folklore and history of the city to life, all during the creepiest time of day, the night! Plus, a centrally located meeting point makes for a hassle-free, fun evening. Book ahead to save a spot on the night guests would most like to get spooked.

Activity Highlights

  • Hear spine-chilling stories about the LaLaurie House, New Orleans Pharmacy Museum, and Lafitte's Blacksmith Shop Bar
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Never veer off path with a guide that is well versed in the French Quarter
  • Central meeting and drop-off points make it easy to find
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes and weather appropriate attire is suggested


  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.
  • Although children are welcome this tour is recommended for adults only.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Review list is filtered by the star count (1). Click here to reset this filter.

11-12 of 12
  • Jonathan USA about 2 years ago

    Horrible and false Advertisement

    The Advertisement of this tour is horrible... all we did was just talk and heard story telling... half of our group was gone by the time we hit the end... it was a waste of money.... they was no grave yard no nothing but just stand on the corners and talk... I will never recommend this tour to anyone

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Johnathan, We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with the tour you booked yourself online. In the listing the tour is described as "A two hour walking tour which combines 4 popular tours in 1 (witchcraft, voodoo, ghost and vampire theories) and you get to visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence." No where in the listing does it mention visiting a cemetery. All walking tours have tour guides that provide narration. We appreciate the feedback about our tour and hope that if you'd like to book an actual cemetery tour provided by us that you will give us a second chance. Thank you and have a good day.

  • Pierre Jones USA about 2 years ago

    Very boring

    The guy that was dressed like a pirate was our tour guide I have to say unfortunately I was very disappointed with this event. This gentleman repeated his self over and over again we where the first group to leave and other tours where passing us he just didn't keep the intrest alive very dull and trying to put to much information in so little time during the break my wife and I actually walked off the tour and continued our night...

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Hi Pierre, Thank you for letting us know and we've contacted the vendor to let them know about your feedback. They have offered compensation for your troubles and have taken immediate action with the tour guide. I have emailed you separately the details of their compensation, so feel free to write me back or call us if you there's anything else we can do. Thanks again, TripShock! Guest Service Manager

11-12 of 12
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

2018-11-13 18:35:20

2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top