Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach

View
All
5 stars
113
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Children 3 & under ride FREE!

Search for dolphins among the waves from the comfort of a covered pontoon boat. A perfect idea for large groups and family outings, passengers will enjoy a narrated tour on the local waterways while they sit back and listen to beach music. The Caribe Cruiser guarantees guests will see dolphins on every cruise!

Activity Highlights

  • Covered pontoon boat offers shade from the sun
  • Guaranteed dolphin sightings
  • Friendly and experienced captain and crew
  • Scenic bay views and comfortable seating

What's Included

  • Complimentary bottled water

What to bring

  • Customer is allowed to bring food and drink on the boat, including adult beverages. These may be purchased at the dock store. NO glass containers allowed on boat.
  • Camera
  • Sunglasses
  • Sunscreen

Restrictions

  • Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Trips must receive at least 12 participants to depart. If not, the trip will be rescheduled or the customer will be refunded.

Additional information

  • Most trips will have a maximum of 40 people which still allows for comfortable seating.
  • Free parking available on-site.
  • The boat has bathroom facilities on it.
  • Service animals only allowed at the Captain's discretion.
  • Please inform us how many children under 8 years old will accompany you to ensure we have enough life vests.
  • This trip does not go into the Gulf of Mexico.
  • Handicap services are available, please call us when the reservation is booked for proper assistance.
  • If we experience inclement weather, the trip will be rescheduled or refunded. Please arrive 20 minutes prior to departure time to allow for adequate time to check-in and get to the boat.

Cancellation policy

Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If the weather is unfavorable for boating, the trip will be rescheduled for another time/day or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.

Please inform us how many children you have that are under 8 to ensure that we have enough children life vests available and please note how many of these will be 3 and under.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Caribe Cruiser Dolphin Tours Orange Beach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 129
First
Last
  • George Haferkamp USA about 1 day ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 day ago

    Thanks for leaving a rating George! We are glad you had a good time. See you again soon! Sincerely, Chris

  • Michele McDaniel USA about 5 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 days ago

    Hi Michele, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your dolphin cruise and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Lisa Hulbert USA about 6 days ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 days ago

    Hi Patty, Thanks for leaving us a rating! We are glad you had a good time! See you again soon! Sincerely, Chris

  • darion heisser USA about 6 days ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 6 days ago

    Hi Darion, Thank you so much for leaving a rating for us! We are glad you had a good time and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Janet Morson USA about 6 days ago

    Enjoyed the place

    Nice accommodation. The fan in one bedroom needs dusting. Didn’t see a blender.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 6 days ago

    Hi Janet! We appreciate all reviews but we think we may have gotten our signals crossed. It appears that you may be leaving a review of your condo on our dolphin cruise listing. We hope you enjoyed your dolphin cruise though! Sincerely, Chris

  • Kim Hawkins USA about 8 days ago

    Great family oriented tour!

    Tour was beautiful and relaxing. Guide was knowledgeable and we saw plenty of dolphins! Good family fun.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your dolphin cruise and got to see lots of dolphins! We can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Terry Peet USA about 9 days ago

    Great time. Great staff

    Captain Mark gave great tour and was very active making sure everyone had a wonderful time. We saw dozens of dolphins. Robin, the on board mate asked to take pictures for everyone. She was also very knowledgeable. The 5:30 trip was an extra nice sunset cruise

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    Hi Terry, Thanks for providing us with feedback on your trip. We are so glad you had a great time! The sunset cruise is very special and always one of our more popular trips! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Elbert Morris USA about 9 days ago

    Fun cruise

    Weather was great, crew was fun, saw lots of dolphins. Recommend for anyone!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    Hi Elbert! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the dolphin cruise! We usually have a great turn out of dolphins and it sounds like your trip was no different. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris

  • Kelli Sells USA about 10 days ago

    Dolphin tour

    we had a blast! I could have done 2 trips back to back and been super happy!!! Well worth the $$

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    Hi Amiee! Thanks for joining us on the dolphin cruise! We are glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chris

  • Craig Enderlin USA about 13 days ago

    Dolphin cruise

    Excellent cruise. We saw lots of them, adults & young ones. Excellent captain & mate. Best $15 spent on vacation.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 12 days ago

    Hi Sue, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad you loved your cruise and had a great time! We may be partial, but we agree that our crew is the best in the area. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chris

1-10 of 129
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top