Dolphin Cruise Aboard the Original Sea Blaster

Seablaster Destin FL at Norriego Point
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Complimentary beer, wine, water & sodas. Save up to $2 when you book online!

Climb aboard Destin’s ORIGINAL Sea Blaster for a fun and exciting cruise. Join an incredible crew and explore the emerald green waters for the most playful dolphins and marine life. From water gun fights on the daytime cruises, to stunning sunsets in the evening, this trip has something for everyone.

Activity Highlights

  • Cruise Destin's beautiful Emerald Coast
  • Complimentary beer, wine, water and sodas on the tour
  • Encounter wild dolphins playing in their natural habitat
  • Enjoy water gun fights on daytime cruises

What's Included

  • Beer, wine, water and sodas

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Sunscreen
  • Sunglasses
  • Towel for daytime cruises


  • The boat requires a minimum of 20 paying passengers to depart.
  • Large parties over 15 are asked to make reservations at least 24 hours prior to departure.
  • Glass bottles are not allowed on the boat.

Additional information

  • Public Parking is available on-site for a fee.
  • Guests will likely get wet on the day cruises. It is recommended to wear appropriate clothing and bring a small towel.
  • Boat is handicap accessible, those utilizing a wheelchair will need to be able to stand while chair is lifted into boat and step down into boat themselves.
  • Complimentary cold beverages are available on board.
  • 98% success rate for finding dolphins on the cruise. It is rare to not see dolphins on this tour.
  • The tour boat has a maximum capacity of 119 passengers.
  • Restrooms are available on board the boat.

Cancellation policy

Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 3 hour cancellation period. Customers may cancel at least 3 hours prior to their arrival time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 3 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If the trip is cut short due to weather, refunds will not be issued. In lieu of a refund, a rain check will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. There are no refunds once you have boarded the boat.

Customers need to be at the harbor at least one hour prior to departure to leave time to park and check in. Please be sure to plan for travel, it can take an hour or longer to travel just 5-10 miles.

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Dolphin Cruise Aboard the Original Sea Blaster. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Review list is filtered by the star count (1). Click here to reset this filter.

1-9 of 9
  • Cristian Arevalo USA about 7 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Kimmi Ruff USA about 7 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Whitnei taylor USA about 1 year ago

    Dolphin cruze

    The trip should have been cancelled due to weather condition. We saw 2 dolphins for like 3 seconds and when we got close to the gulf I thought the boat was gonna flip.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Dave Daniels USA about 1 year ago


    Unfortunately I miss the boat completely. I had to buy another ticket for another tour. This is not the first time on the sea blasters. My last experience on the sea blasters was really fun and I was hopeing to get another opportunity to experience that feeling.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Hi Dave, I can completely understand your frustration and I'm sorry you weren't able to enjoy your trip on the Sea Blaster. We contacted the manager at the booth who was happy to offer a refund as a courtesy. You should have already received a separate email and text confirmation. Thanks for booking with us and hope to see you next time! TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • DOUG USA about 1 year ago

    Not a good experience

    We were there a 30 minutes early Paid $10 to park there was no parking spots availableThey told us to park in the parking garage there were no spots available so we went back outside no parking spots availableSo we missed our trip we tried to call no one answered the phoneSo we missed our trip and didn't get our money back

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Hi Doug, I'm sorry to hear about the parking issues you experienced, but Seablaster did offer a full refund on your trip which we processed back to your card. Hope to see you again and please let us know if we can help plan your next vacation activities! TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Brandie Thomas USA about 1 year ago

    Sea Blaster not such a blast!!!!

    Service was awful. Workers were rude. This was not a blast like they said it would be!!! Don’t waste your was very boring.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Hi Brandie, I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your trip because we normally get terrific reviews for this boat. I will inform the boat's management team about your feedback as it sounds like this particular departure was different from the others. We want our customers to enjoy their vacations, so please feel free to reach out to me directly if there are further details you can share or if there is anything else that we can do. Our number is 850.424.5125 Best regards, TripShock! Guest Service Manager

  • Miguel Ruiz Destin about 3 years ago

    Could not find

    This location is hard to find leave really early. We were no allowed a refund for 3 tickets never used , tried to cancel 24hrs in advs. the young staff at desk extremely rude. Never will use this place again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Amber abbyville, Alabama, USA about 3 years ago

    Did not get to go because of storm and couldn't get a refund

    My cruise was scheduled for Sunday afternoon at 5:15. At 3:00 police cruisers were going up and down the beach telling people they had to get off the beach. I called the boat and they said they still planned on going out and I would have to contact Tripshock for a refund. Tripshock refused to give a refund.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 years ago

    Hi Amber! We're sorry your cruise was cancelled due to the storm. Our captain waited as long as he could before he cancelled which caused some confusion about refunds. Your reservation WAS refunded and we hope you'll give us and Tripshock another try next time you're in our area.

  • Jim Arnold, Missouri, USA about 4 years ago

    sea blaster

    While returning from the trip the boat either ran out of gas or had a mechanical breakdown. I asked the captain, and so did quite a few other people, what the problem was and he said dont worry about a thing and have a beer. Really! A true captain would have addressed the ship of what the problem was. We lost about an hour waiting for back up to arrive while still wondering what the problem was. The customer service failed on this sea blaster companies behalf. I want my money refunded.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-9 of 9
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top