4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
ONLINE SPECIAL: Save $10 On Adult Tickets!

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes


  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.


Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • Amanda Rose Adams USA Jul 10 2019 11:20am

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

Review list is filtered by the star count (2). Click here to reset this filter.

1-8 of 8
  • Avia Beckford Alabama, USA about 3 months ago

    Rip off

    Your tour needs honesty. Can’t book a tour after the closing of the attractions. Did not pay to be told stories from a crazy lady with far too many clothes on. She was extremely rude as well. If anyone plans on booking this tour, please note that the cemetery closes at 4pm and the houses close at 5pm so don’t waste your time!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Rodrick Davis Alabama, USA about 5 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Amanda Donahue USA about 5 months ago

    Left tour early

    This tour was not what we expected. Not sure if it was the guide or the content. I was extremely disappointed, especially after reading the reviews. We left the tour early it was so bad.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lannae Gordon Indianapolis, Indiana, USA about 8 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Monica Melant Sam Melant Round Rock, Texas, USA about 10 months ago


    I expected so much more from this tour as it had so many good reviews. Our guide was either drunk or on something and slurred and mis-spoke the entire tour. I think had we had a different host it would have been better but we stuck it through - for two hours (walking) and while I made the best of it, my husband HATED it and found it extremely unprofessional. We would have enjoyed it much more if we could have understood what the guy was saying. He was also super-over-the-top theatrical and when speaking, would look off into the distance instead of at the crowd or a person. He also threw in some awkward silent pauses. It was all a bit weird and sort of ended abruptly and at a location that wasn't our starting point. Then he tried to explain to all these people "go this way, back that way,... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 10 months ago

    Thank you for booking with us and for sharing your feedback. Every tour guide that conducts tours in New Orleans undergoes intensive training and background checks to ensure that they are provided top notch tours for the visitors. It sounds that this particular guide may need to work on his delivery so that all are able to enjoy. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with your experience and we have forwarded your feedback to the management team so that they are able to address the issues you have described. Thank you again for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • jeanette New Orleans about 2 years ago

    Didn't enjoy this tour.

    The guide was not good at telling the stories. I've done other tours around the quarter that were better and this guy's tone didn't change. I would not recommend this group.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • susan USA about 2 years ago

    march tour

    purchasing tickets through trip shock was a great experience. very easy to purchase and contact. The witches brew tour was horrible. our guide talked more about himself. we wanted some history along with the tour.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • richard USA about 2 years ago

    Not much to it

    This is not a quality walking tour as other walking tours we have experienced. The meeting point was totally disorganized. We were kicked off the original group and assigned to another. They were kind of rude about it. We started about 20 mins late. Overall the tour was disappointing and we felt like the title was misleading. Maybe the title should be "On the surface History Tour". We would not recommend you spend the money or time to do this.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I'm terribly sorry you were disappointed in the tour and we have contacted the vendor to let them know of your feedback. To compensate you for your troubles, TripShock has applied a 10% discount to your reservation and has refunded the difference back to your original payment method. I'd also like to invite you to reach out to me personally next time you visit the Gulf Coast area. We book in New Orleans, Orange Beach AL, Pensacola FL, Destin FL, and Panama City Beach FL. I can offer you discounts on future bookings with us and will ensure you are 100% delighted with the activities and excursions! TripShock! Guest Service Manager

1-8 of 8
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

2018-11-13 18:35:20

2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top