4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

View
All
5 stars
167
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
12
ONLINE SPECIAL: Save $10 On Adult Tickets!

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes

Restrictions

  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Excellent

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • Amanda Rose Adams USA Jul 10 2019 11:20am

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

Review list is filtered by the star count (5). Click here to reset this filter.

1-10 of 167
First
Last
  • Jay Easley USA about 4 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • James Nemet USA about 4 days ago

    Entertaining Tour

    Josh’s facts about NOLA history were very interesting. He was very interactive.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Albert Cuellar USA about 16 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Nefertiti Mclaurin USA about 23 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • John Pitman USA about 25 days ago

    Best Tour in French Quarter

    This was our 4th tour of this type as I had my kids with me for the first time in NOLA. Simply the best. Guide was informative and the stories were told with skill and a flair for the dramatic. Will go again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Ariel Golden USA about 1 month ago

    4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

    I enjoyed myself and I learned a lot of valuable information pertaining to the city and the events that took place. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a great personality.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lindsey Elmore USA about 1 month ago

    Priest was excellent!

    Priest was my tour guide and she did an excellent job navigating a really unfortunate situation. A member of the tour was belligerently drunk, interrupting her, and shouting racist things. Priest handled it with poise, dignity and professionalism. She had a sense of humor and was down to earth and wonderful to tour with. Thanks!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jeanny Cortes USA about 1 month ago

    Perfect 1st Day

    Our tour guide was Roby Rob. He was super friendly, approachable and hilarious. It was a perfect 1st day in New Orleans with my husband, I, and 7 year old daughter. My daughter is not easily frightened. We were all intrigued and well informed about the history of the French Quarter. Roby Rob even showed us pics of actual ghost. We all couldn’t get enough. Super Cool!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Sandra Soca Lozano USA about 1 month ago

    Super knowledgeable and enjoyable

    The tour guide, Christopher was amazing, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He knew a lot of the history of the city, we enjoyed the stories about how New Orleans was founded and the creepy stories behind the haunted houses, a little bit of vampires and voodoo.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Madeline Slowikowski USA about 1 month ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 167
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

peggy
2018-11-13 18:35:20

greg
2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top