4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

View
All
ONLINE SPECIAL: Save $10 On Adult Tickets!

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes

Restrictions

  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Excellent

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • Pamela Jones USA May 14 2019 10:15am

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 219
First
Last
  • Ramona Downes Alabama, USA about 3 days ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jay Easley USA about 4 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jennifer Crown USA about 5 days ago

    Fine

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • James Nemet USA about 5 days ago

    Entertaining Tour

    Josh’s facts about NOLA history were very interesting. He was very interactive.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Stephanie Crocker USA about 11 days ago

    Meh

    Not sure if it was the heat or how everything was organized but this is a skip for me. I wouldn't do it again. The tour was huge and there were so many other tours going on at once. We ended up standing around for long periods of time listening to long stories and I didn't feel like I learned much about the history. We ended up leaving the tour early, but that was probably more to do with the heat. The guide was okay.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Heather Mahaney USA about 12 days ago

    not worth the effort

    guide josh was terrible: lack of knowledge and oral storytelling ability. explanations were disjointed and longwinded without purpose. liked to hear self talk primarily about something other than the tour. we left after an hour and going to 3 sites that we could have gotten better information from our phone. other groups seemed to have better guides that knew the subject matter. i strongly don’t recommend this excursion.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Albert Cuellar USA about 17 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Nefertiti Mclaurin USA about 24 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • John Pitman USA about 26 days ago

    Best Tour in French Quarter

    This was our 4th tour of this type as I had my kids with me for the first time in NOLA. Simply the best. Guide was informative and the stories were told with skill and a flair for the dramatic. Will go again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brandi Cano USA about 26 days ago

    Horrible

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 219
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

peggy
2018-11-13 18:35:20

greg
2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top