4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

View
All
INSTANT SAVINGS: Book Online & Save $12 Instantly on Adult Tickets! (Reg $25)

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes

Restrictions

  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Excellent

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • Daniel Alfano Alabama, USA Jun 8 2019 12:13pm

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 194
First
Last
  • Alisha Potts USA about 12 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Amanda Rose Adams USA about 12 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Carla Eubanks USA about 14 days ago

    Tour and Tour Guide review

    We had a wonderful time. Robbie was very well informed and very .entertaining. Throughly enjoyed the tour. (Now if you could just find a way to turn down this Lousiana heat!)

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Shea Puckett USA about 15 days ago

    Great experience

    We enjoyed our tour. Our guide was a social studies teacher and had some great stories to tell along with history. You can tell Robby (sp?) Rob enjoys his job and interacting with the tourists.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Mike Shelton USA about 15 days ago

    The tour was interesting

    Miss G was a great historian and storyteller. I love her spark her knowledge and enthusiasm. BUT, it would've been waaaay better if we were allowed to tour INSIDE the buildings and not just pass by them. But it must be a liability issue. I liked it anyway

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lara Hicks Alabama, USA about 15 days ago

    Perfect end to our vacation

    Great tour! Fun stories and a great guide.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Cleo Potter USA about 18 days ago

    Great Time!

    Our guide Ashely was very knowledgeable and a great storyteller. I would recommend this tour to everyone!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Shante Freeman USA about 20 days ago

    Fun Time

    It was great to walk the city with a guide and hear the fun stories of ghosts, vampires, etc. Not too scary though. Fine for most school-aged kids I think if they can handle the walking.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Arthur Roberts USA about 22 days ago

    Ghost, Voodoo and Vampire Tour.

    A great way to learn about very early history of New Orleans in an entertaining way. Our guide was very enthusiastic and described very well some of the various historical characters that have haunted this historic city. It is not just entertaining but educational as well!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Avia Beckford Alabama, USA about 25 days ago

    Rip off

    Your tour needs honesty. Can’t book a tour after the closing of the attractions. Did not pay to be told stories from a crazy lady with far too many clothes on. She was extremely rude as well. If anyone plans on booking this tour, please note that the cemetery closes at 4pm and the houses close at 5pm so don’t waste your time!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 194
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

peggy
2018-11-13 18:35:20

greg
2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top