4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

View
All
INSTANT SAVINGS: Book Online & Save $12 Instantly on Adult Tickets! (Reg $25)

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes

Restrictions

  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Excellent

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • Amanda Rose Adams USA Jul 10 2019 11:20am

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 209
First
Last
  • Ariel Golden USA about 7 days ago

    4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

    I enjoyed myself and I learned a lot of valuable information pertaining to the city and the events that took place. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a great personality.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • mark taylor Alabama, USA about 8 days ago

    N

    Was not what we thought did not know it was mostly talk we left after an hour

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lindsey Elmore USA about 10 days ago

    Priest was excellent!

    Priest was my tour guide and she did an excellent job navigating a really unfortunate situation. A member of the tour was belligerently drunk, interrupting her, and shouting racist things. Priest handled it with poise, dignity and professionalism. She had a sense of humor and was down to earth and wonderful to tour with. Thanks!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Christa Lydiksen USA about 11 days ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jeanny Cortes USA about 14 days ago

    Perfect 1st Day

    Our tour guide was Roby Rob. He was super friendly, approachable and hilarious. It was a perfect 1st day in New Orleans with my husband, I, and 7 year old daughter. My daughter is not easily frightened. We were all intrigued and well informed about the history of the French Quarter. Roby Rob even showed us pics of actual ghost. We all couldn’t get enough. Super Cool!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Sandra Soca Lozano USA about 15 days ago

    Super knowledgeable and enjoyable

    The tour guide, Christopher was amazing, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He knew a lot of the history of the city, we enjoyed the stories about how New Orleans was founded and the creepy stories behind the haunted houses, a little bit of vampires and voodoo.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Madeline Slowikowski USA about 17 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Stacy James USA about 18 days ago

    Ashley was Amazing

    We had a group of six for a bachelorette party! Ashley was our tour guide and she was absolutely amazing! We had so much fun and enjoyed all of the stories! :)

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Janet Soliz Alabama, USA about 19 days ago

    Excellent tour

    Scott was an excellent tour guide. This is the second time we visit New Orleans and the stories told by Scott were amazing. Highly recommend taking a ghost tour with Witches Brew tours.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Maricela Trujillo USA about 24 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 209
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

peggy
2018-11-13 18:35:20

greg
2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top