Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

View
All
5 stars
87
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2

Shipwreck Island Waterpark is celebrating the year of Family Fun this summer. This waterpark was designed and opened thirty-six years ago to entertain everyone from wee little ones to the biggest of kids, and moms and dads too. It’s where families spend quality time together playing in the park and taking lunch breaks over the best burgers, chicken fingers, hot dogs, pizza, and ice cream on the beach. Shipwreck Island is the premier family vacation spot on the gulf coast. Book online with TripShock today!

Activity Highlights

  • Gigantic wave pool with a half million gallons of water and three-foot waves
  • The Great Shipwreck with a zip and a dip
  • The Tadpole Hole features over an acre of kiddy slides, pools, and fun for little ones
  • The coolest and totally unique Rapid River tube ride anywhere
  • Four slides where thrill seekers launch from 65-foot-tall towers

What's Included

  • Access to all rides and slides

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towel
  • Weather-appropriate attire

Restrictions

  • 3 rides are height restricted: 48 inches minimum for Raging Rapids & Tree Top Drop. 40 inches minimum for the Pirate's Race.
  • Small children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
  • No glass bottles.
  • No coolers allowed in park.

Additional information

  • Parking is free on site.
  • Restrooms available.
  • Park is open April - September. The park is typically open 10:30am-4:30pm.
  • Lockers available upon arrival for a small fee (cash only). It is recommended that you lock any valuables in a locker or refrain from bringing them into the park.
  • Anyone above 35 inches in height are required to show a valid e-ticket or daily admission ticket to enter the park.
  • Life jackets and tubes are available at no charge.
  • All flotation devices must be Coast Guard approved.
  • Tickets may be used for any day of your choosing (when open to the general public), even if you selected a different day upon ordering.

Cancellation policy

All orders are non-refundable. Once the tickets have been redeemed at the park, all admissions are final. Shipwreck Island Waterpark may temporarily close the water attractions if inclement weather is in the area. If you wish to leave the waterpark and return the same day, you must have your hand stamped prior to exiting the park.

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Get away

Review of Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

  • Elizabeth Chism USA Jun 6 2019 11:48am

    Nice to have a great time

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Glad you had a great time, we hope that you visit us again soon!

1-10 of 99
First
Last
  • marius grumeza USA about 2 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Water park, Marius. We are glad to see that you had an EXCELLENT time. We hope that you will visit us again next season. Have a safe and happy Fall/Winter and we will see you next season!

  • Brian Davis USA about 3 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Brian so glad that you got to visit us here at Shipwreck Island Water Park.. We are even happier that you had an EXCELLENT time. We hope that we get to see you again next year!

  • Sandra Kigerl USA about 3 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thank you for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Water Park Sandra. We are glad to hear that you had an EXCELLENT time and we hope that you visit us again soon!

  • Erika Sealie USA about 3 months ago

    My family had a great time!

    The slides and family atmosphere were great. The prices at the concessions were extremely high but other than that we had a good time!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Erika, we are glad to see that your family had a GREAT time. We hope that we will see you again next season!

  • brittany dean Alabama, USA about 3 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thank you Kathy, we are glad to hear that you had an EXCELLENT time. We hope to see you again next season!

  • Janna Burns USA about 3 months ago

    Great

    Our first time there and loved it!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Janna, we are so happy to know that you and your family had a GREAT time with us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We hope to see you again!

  • brenda coffee USA about 3 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Brenda, Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We are glad to see that you had an EXCELLENT time with us and we hope that you visit us again soon!

  • Amanda Barfield USA about 3 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thank you for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark Amanda! We are glad to see that you had an EXCELLENT time and we hope that you will visit us again next season!

  • Elizabeth Perkins USA about 3 months ago

    Great

    Easy to purchase PCB amusement park tickets.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Thank you Elizabeth for visiting us at Shipwreck Island Waterpark, we are glad to see that you had a FUN time with us and we hope to see you again.

  • Cydell Jarquin USA about 3 months ago

    Great time

    Had a great time! Lots of people there but lines were short and moved fast. I’m 50 now and was 13 my first visit to Shipwreck Island. Had as much fun this time as the first time.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Lori! Thank you so much for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We are happy to know that even after a couple of years you still had a GREAT time with us! We hope that you will get to visit us again next season!

1-10 of 99
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:28

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:07

greg
2018-02-23 11:18:42

to the top