4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
INSTANT SAVINGS: Book Online & Save $12 Instantly on Adult Tickets! (Reg $25)

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes


  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

High Quality Low Haunt

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • Jon New Orleans Feb 10 2019 05:22pm

    Enjoyed the tour and our guide was quite good. But definitely need to find a way to make guests feel more spooked/haunted/vulnerable.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

Review list is filtered by the star count (1). Click here to reset this filter.

1-10 of 10
  • Amanda Garvin USA about 3 months ago


    NOLA was flooded and they would not refund our money.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Eva Fernandez USA about 4 months ago

    Poor Guide

    It started out great until Josh the tour guide did a bar break and since myself an another family had teenagers he divivded us up because the bar would not let them in originally he said we would stop at one location then he changed his mind which was fine except we were at the meeting spot at 8:55 so we can leave at 9pm along with the other family and the group was gone no where to be found he left 9 people behind my husband went in the bar to see if he saw him or anyone else in the group and he was not their, we all walked to try and find the group and couldnt, my kids were disappointed, I guess thats what ge meant when he kept saying people disappear because he leaves them behind, I hope he had a story to tell on our expense, not professional at all 9 people missing is kind of hard to... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Andrea Hardrick USA about 4 months ago

    4 in 1 ghost, voodoo, vampire and witch tour

    Well, we weren’t able to make the tour due to a heavy rainstorm that came through. And then on top of that we couldn’t reschedule because we were leaving the next morning. Annnnd... I could not get my money back, because apparently there are NO REFUNDS. So with that said, it was a horrible experience!!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Tom Smith USA about 4 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Meghan Damsheuser USA about 5 months ago

    Arrive Early or Else

    We were very excited about this tour. However, when we arrived about 5 minutes before the 5:00 tour we were told that it was too late and that we needed to arrive 30 minutes prior to the tour. I tried to explain to the company’s representative that we booked through a third party and were never told about the 30 minute early requirement. We even pulled up all of the documentation and reviewed it with her- there was never any statement about arriving early. At this point it was five o’clock and we asked if we could just join up with the tour that we had already paid to be a part of (the group was about 100 yards away from where we were talking to the tour employee). She then informed us that we couldn’t join the tour because it was already full. Apparently the company had two... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Meghan, I am sorry you weren't on time and missed your tour! I'm not sure whom you spoke to before booking but it appears you booked this yourself online. In the listing and in the voucher you received by text and by email it states in the Departure Details Section, "Please arrive 30 minutes early." That information has been listed on the voucher and the website for several years so it has not changed. I hope you were able to enjoy the rest of your time in New Orleans and thank you for your feedback. -TripShock! Director of Sales

  • Benjamin Boening Alabama, USA about 8 months ago

    Bored to death

    Actually the tour was really boring and the tour guide was totally bored as well. You don’t get any additional information materials to read. Sorry I would never book this tour again. The tour guide doesn’t look really motivate to entertain the tourist.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brenda USA about 10 months ago

    Ghost tour

    Too many groups at one place not impressed at all.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jessica Beers USA about 11 months ago

    4-in-1 ghost tour

    We missed the meeting time due to parking issues and couldn’t be accommodated with another time prior to leaving New Orleans. I even asked for points of interest or a general idea of the route the group might take in order to try to meet up with them but was told there was no way of knowing where the guide would take the group.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jonathan USA about 1 year ago

    Horrible and false Advertisement

    The Advertisement of this tour is horrible... all we did was just talk and heard story telling... half of our group was gone by the time we hit the end... it was a waste of money.... they was no grave yard no nothing but just stand on the corners and talk... I will never recommend this tour to anyone

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Johnathan, We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with the tour you booked yourself online. In the listing the tour is described as "A two hour walking tour which combines 4 popular tours in 1 (witchcraft, voodoo, ghost and vampire theories) and you get to visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence." No where in the listing does it mention visiting a cemetery. All walking tours have tour guides that provide narration. We appreciate the feedback about our tour and hope that if you'd like to book an actual cemetery tour provided by us that you will give us a second chance. Thank you and have a good day.

  • Pierre Jones USA about 2 years ago

    Very boring

    The guy that was dressed like a pirate was our tour guide I have to say unfortunately I was very disappointed with this event. This gentleman repeated his self over and over again we where the first group to leave and other tours where passing us he just didn't keep the intrest alive very dull and trying to put to much information in so little time during the break my wife and I actually walked off the tour and continued our night...

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Hi Pierre, Thank you for letting us know and we've contacted the vendor to let them know about your feedback. They have offered compensation for your troubles and have taken immediate action with the tour guide. I have emailed you separately the details of their compensation, so feel free to write me back or call us if you there's anything else we can do. Thanks again, TripShock! Guest Service Manager

1-10 of 10
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

2018-11-13 18:35:20

2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top