Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach - Special Ticket Offer

View
All
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Ever wish you could have seen Michael Jackson, Prince, or Elvis live in concert? Now you can! Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach is the place to see all of the top musical talents from every era. With spot-on imitations and incredible theatrics you will swear it's the real thing. Get down to Broadway at the Beach for the show of a lifetime.

Activity Highlights

  • See the biggest names in music from the past and present
  • World-class stagecraft and instrumentation
  • A great attraction for rainy days
  • Perfect for families and large groups

Restrictions

  • No smoking or vaping inside theater.
  • Seats are not assigned for this offer. Seats will be assigned upon arrival.

Additional information

  • Please dress appropriately. No swimsuits, cover-ups, etc.
  • Free parking on-site.
  • Restrooms available inside theater.
  • Service animals ONLY are welcome with prior notification.
  • Food & beverages, including beer and wine, available for purchase.

Cancellation policy

Customer must cancel 24 hours prior to the trip time in order to receive a full refund minus a $5 fee. Cancellations received less than 24 hours prior to trip time will not be eligible for a refund.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach - Special Ticket Offer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Legends in concert

Review of Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach - Special Ticket Offer

  • Daryl Ford USA Feb 10 2019 01:25pm

    Outstanding Show Tickets were waiting for me at the at the counter, good discount price on tickets, will use tripshock again

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 32
First
Last
  • Victor Eber Alabama, USA about 7 hours ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • nick krikunetz USA about 2 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jeffrey Straub Alabama, USA about 4 days ago

    Legends in concert

    A good show

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Gregory Zabriskie USA about 7 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Marcy Konig USA about 12 days ago

    Legends in Concert

    Had a fun night out with family.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jessie Patterson USA about 15 days ago

    Special Night

    Our evening started with a picture taken with Elton John, which was a surprise. The show was wonderful. The performers made one feel that we had stepped back in time. Many memories for sure. One of my favorite things was the tribute to our Military & Vets., very touching & meaningful. Enjoyed the evening & would recommend it.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Sarah Briles USA about 21 days ago

    Thrilling live entertainment

    Excellent entertainers. Loved watching the Michael Jackson dance moves and he sounded spot on just like Michael. Travis James was great, but wish he was allowed to sing more songs. Four songs isn’t enough for us Elvis fans. Blues Brothers were great and fun for the audience too. The British rocker (Rod Stewart) was quite good as well. And finally, the Elton John tribute artist was great. Couldn’t have asked for a better show. Will definitely go back to this show when I visit Myrtle Beach again in July.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Kelly Thompson USA about 23 days ago

    Very entertaining

    Comfortable venue and great show!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Karen Sterkel Alabama, USA about 29 days ago

    Golden girls vacationers

    We all enjoyed the show so very much. Music was good, characters were awesome and band was excellent. Would have enjoyed seeing it a second time. Ticket were easy to obtain on line and waiting for us when we got there. Job well done by all.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Catheline Seguin USA about 1 month ago

    Excellent show

    Booked tickets through Tripshock and I was a little worried because I had never used this sight before. Tickets were waiting when I arrived for the show and I was able to pick them up with no problem. Show was excellent! Very enjoyable. I will definitely use tripshock again!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 32
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2018-06-05 16:00:16

to the top