Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach - Special Ticket Offer

View
All
5 stars
64
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Ever wish you could have seen Michael Jackson, Prince, or Elvis live in concert? Now you can! Legends in Concert Myrtle Beach is the place to see all of the top musical talents from every era. With spot-on imitations and incredible theatrics, the guest will swear it's the real thing. Get down to Broadway at the Beach for the show of a lifetime.

Activity Highlights

  • See the biggest names in music from the past and present
  • World-class stagecraft and instrumentation
  • A great attraction for rainy days
  • Perfect for families and large groups

Restrictions

  • No smoking or vaping inside theater.
  • Seats are not assigned for this offer. Seats will be assigned upon arrival.

Additional information

  • Please dress appropriately. No swimsuits, cover-ups, etc.
  • Free parking on-site.
  • Restrooms available inside theater.
  • Service animals ONLY are welcome with prior notification.
  • Food & beverages, including beer and wine, available for purchase.

Cancellation policy

Customer must cancel 24 hours prior to the show time in order to receive a full refund minus a $5 fee. Cancellations received less than 24 hours prior to trip time will not be eligible for a refund.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach - Special Ticket Offer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Legends in cont

Review of Legends In Concert Myrtle Beach - Special Ticket Offer

  • Debi Gee Alabama, USA Jun 13 2019 08:35pm

    The performance was great. I especially LOVED the dancers the dance captain is fantastic!!!! We will go back again!!! Thank you!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for coming!

31-40 of 77
First
Last
  • Ninfa Yagi USA about 4 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you very much!

  • ZOUHAIR KABBARA USA about 4 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you very much!

  • NELL CONNER USA about 5 months ago

    Legends in concert

    It was great We all enjoyed it sooo much. Can’t wait until we can go back

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you so much, will look forward to your return soon.

  • Eileen Gunkel USA about 5 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you very much

  • Charles Williamson USA about 5 months ago

    Legends are great

    Good times We all enjoyed it

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you all for coming!

  • Deborah Wheeler USA about 6 months ago

    Legends in Concert

    Awesome show. Best I've seen in a long time.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you so much!

  • David Tyndale USA about 6 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you very much!

  • David Woods USA about 6 months ago

    Fine

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you!

  • Sheila Hoover USA about 6 months ago

    Legends in Concert

    We loved the show Had great seats..Thanks alot..

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thanks so much for coming!

  • Lisa Kaelin Alabama, USA about 6 months ago

    Legends in cont

    The performance was great. I especially LOVED the dancers the dance captain is fantastic!!!! We will go back again!!! Thank you!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for coming!

31-40 of 77
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2018-06-05 16:00:16

to the top