Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

View
All
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Shipwreck Island Waterpark is celebrating the year of Family Fun this summer. This waterpark was designed and opened thirty-six years ago to entertain everyone from wee little ones to the biggest of kids, and moms and dads too. It’s where families spend quality time together playing in the park and taking lunch breaks over the best burgers, chicken fingers, hot dogs, pizza, and ice cream on the beach. Shipwreck Island is the premier family vacation spot on the gulf coast. Book online with TripShock today!

Activity Highlights

  • Gigantic wave pool with a half million gallons of water and three-foot waves
  • The Great Shipwreck with a zip and a dip
  • The Tadpole Hole features over an acre of kiddy slides, pools, and fun for little ones
  • The coolest and totally unique Rapid River tube ride anywhere
  • Four slides where thrill seekers launch from 65-foot-tall towers

What's Included

  • Access to all rides and slides

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towel
  • Weather-appropriate attire

Restrictions

  • 3 rides are height restricted: 48 inches minimum for Raging Rapids & Tree Top Drop. 40 inches minimum for the Pirate's Race.
  • Small children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
  • No glass bottles.
  • No coolers allowed in park.

Additional information

  • Parking is free on site.
  • Restrooms available.
  • Park is open April - September. The park is typically open 10:30am-4:30pm.
  • Lockers available upon arrival for a small fee (cash only). It is recommended that you lock any valuables in a locker or refrain from bringing them into the park.
  • Anyone above 35 inches in height are required to show a valid e-ticket or daily admission ticket to enter the park.
  • Life jackets and tubes are available at no charge.
  • All flotation devices must be Coast Guard approved.
  • Tickets may be used for any day of your choosing (when open to the general public), even if you selected a different day upon ordering.

Cancellation policy

All orders are non-refundable. Once the tickets have been redeemed at the park, all admissions are final. Shipwreck Island Waterpark may temporarily close the water attractions if inclement weather is in the area. If you wish to leave the waterpark and return the same day, you must have your hand stamped prior to exiting the park.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Loved it

Review of Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

  • Kimberly Carter USA Jul 3 2018 04:34am

    We had such fun and thanks for the discount!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 11 months ago

    Fun and discounts do go together. Thank you for letting us know how your day went here at Shipwreck Island!

1-10 of 42
First
Last
  • tonya goins USA about 2 days ago

    Great time

    We really enjoyed our time at Shipwreck. Wish we would have added the end day while we there since we had double red flags.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 days ago

    We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Shipwreck Island. We hope that you will visit us again!

  • Amy Brawley USA about 3 days ago

    Waterpark

    Love TripShock

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 days ago

    Thank you so much for your visit Ms.Brawley. We hope that you enjoyed your time with us here at Shipwreck Island. Please visit us again soon!

  • Shawna USA about 6 days ago

    Shipwreck with the Fam

    We had a great time. We went early to avoid the long lines. It wasn’t too busy even later in day. Everyone was very friendly also!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 6 days ago

    Thank you for visiting us, so glad to hear that you all had a great time. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for visiting our park!

  • Stuart Arnold USA about 8 days ago

    Ship wreck island

    Was a great day at the water park. Would do it again

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    Thank you Mr. Arnold glad that you had a great time with us. Hope to see you again soon!

  • Dennis Weathers USA about 8 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    Thank you for your visit Mr.Weathers. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Sonja Thompson USA about 10 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 10 days ago

    Thank you for visiting our park, we hope that you had a great time and you visit us again soon..

  • Janie Helton USA about 10 days ago

    Awesomeness

    Will definitely be using Tripshock again in the future. It was super convenient and we were able to skip the ticket line and go straight in to the water park!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 10 days ago

    So glad to hear that everything went good on your visit. Hope that we see you again soon. Thank you for visiting our park!

  • Mark Bragg USA about 12 days ago

    Fun, but not a very big park

    Fun, just kind of a small park for the money.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 11 days ago

    Thank you for visiting out park Mr.Bragg,sorry that you feel our park is small but, we are a small family owned park and we strive to compete with the bigger waterparks, we do have several coupons around also. We hope that you did enjoy your visit and hope to see you again soon..

  • Taylor Bortz USA about 17 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Thank You! Hope you visit us again this summer.

  • Loreta Sellers USA about 17 days ago

    Shipwreck tickets

    Quick and easy!!! Would absolutely use this again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    So glad you came to visit us and had a great time! We hope to see you again this summer.

1-10 of 42
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:28

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:07

greg
2018-02-23 11:18:42

to the top