4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
ONLINE SPECIAL: Save $10 On Adult Tickets!

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes


  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Not much to it

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • richard USA Oct 16 2017 07:04am

    This is not a quality walking tour as other walking tours we have experienced. The meeting point was totally disorganized. We were kicked off the original group and assigned to another. They were kind of rude about it. We started about 20 mins late. Overall the tour was disappointing and we felt like the title was misleading. Maybe the title should be "On the surface History Tour". We would not recommend you spend the money or time to do this.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I'm terribly sorry you were disappointed in the tour and we have contacted the vendor to let them know of your feedback. To compensate you for your troubles, TripShock has applied a 10% discount to your reservation and has refunded the difference back to your original payment method. I'd also like to invite you to reach out to me personally next time you visit the Gulf Coast area. We book in New Orleans, Orange Beach AL, Pensacola FL, Destin FL, and Panama City Beach FL. I can offer you discounts on future bookings with us and will ensure you are 100% delighted with the activities and excursions! TripShock! Guest Service Manager

Review list is filtered by the star count (3). Click here to reset this filter.

1-10 of 11
  • Jennifer Crown USA about 4 days ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Stephanie Crocker USA about 11 days ago


    Not sure if it was the heat or how everything was organized but this is a skip for me. I wouldn't do it again. The tour was huge and there were so many other tours going on at once. We ended up standing around for long periods of time listening to long stories and I didn't feel like I learned much about the history. We ended up leaving the tour early, but that was probably more to do with the heat. The guide was okay.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • mark taylor Alabama, USA about 1 month ago


    Was not what we thought did not know it was mostly talk we left after an hour

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Marissa Turla USA about 4 months ago

    Good for the price

    It was a good quirky history of NOLA. I didn't mind the rain, but there were so many other tour groups taking place at the same time that there were times we didn't get the prime spot. Also consider either having headsets or decrease the size of group.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Sherdon Dames Alabama, USA about 6 months ago


    The tour guide was entertaining but I think this tour shouldn't combine four different tours, its too much information left out.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • nancy schwanke South Carolina, USA about 10 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Mitzi New Orleans about 2 years ago

    Fun but could've been better

    The tour was interesting, and the guide very exuberant, but it would've been fun to go inside some of the haunted buildings. Also, not enough about vampires.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • KRISTINA BOLDEN USA about 2 years ago

    Plan for traffic getting to the tour

    We missed the tour due to Sugar Bowl traffic. I wish there had been some way to pick it up with map or something.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Diane USA about 2 years ago

    4-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

    The night our tour was scheduled, there were also many others at the same time. As a result all of them were at the same stop at the same time which made it almost impossible for us to just listen to our guide. I think it would have been much better if each group took a different route to cover the same ground. We left 1/2 way thru because of this.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Maria Gomez USA about 2 years ago

    Different angle still interesting

    Liked to hear about the true story of voodoo, demystifying it. Liked walking around and hearing about events in the actual sites where they happened. Also liked to learn about the vampire that seems to have lived in a property over there. Surprised two stops were bars where we were encouraged to purchase drinks, because it might help our perception of the supernatural? In general I was expecting the tour to be about sightings of paranormal activities or witchcraft but it actually is more focused on big crime sites, gruesome stories of mortal people or epidemics. Then they claim those places may be haunted and they provide a few stories about ghosts in the place.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 11
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

2018-11-13 18:35:20

2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top