4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
ONLINE SPECIAL: Save $10 On Adult Tickets!

Unlike other walking tours in New Orleans, guests will experience New Orleans spiritual turbulence, vampire theories, voodoo rituals, and witchcraft! Visit spooky sites in the French Quarter, such as the St. Germaine House and LaLaurie House, while being entertained by legends of ghosts, voodoo, and witchcraft. Charismatic tour guides will bring history to life in this 2-hour tour. With a limited capacity, this tour is sure to sell out quickly!

Activity Highlights

  • 4 popular tours in 1
  • Visit locations with documented spiritual turbulence
  • High energy and educated tour guides
  • Children under 6 are free of charge

What to bring

  • Camera
  • Comfortable walking shoes


  • Due to the uneven sidewalks of the French Quarter, this tour is not recommended for guests in wheelchairs.
  • Must be 21 years old to consume alcohol.

Additional information

  • This tour does involve walking a few blocks. Comfortable shoes and proper clothing attire is suggested.
  • The tour will depart rain or shine. Please call to reschedule if this is not suitable.
  • This tour is appropriate for kids. Children under 6 are free of charge.
  • It is recommended to book in advance for this tour.
  • Leashed dogs are allowed on this tour.

Cancellation policy

No refunds are given once the tour has been booked. All sales are final. If weather is unfavorable, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date. No-shows will not be refunded.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Not much to it

Review of 4-in-1 Ghost, Voodoo, Vampires & Witch Craft Tour

  • richard USA Oct 16 2017 07:04am

    This is not a quality walking tour as other walking tours we have experienced. The meeting point was totally disorganized. We were kicked off the original group and assigned to another. They were kind of rude about it. We started about 20 mins late. Overall the tour was disappointing and we felt like the title was misleading. Maybe the title should be "On the surface History Tour". We would not recommend you spend the money or time to do this.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I'm terribly sorry you were disappointed in the tour and we have contacted the vendor to let them know of your feedback. To compensate you for your troubles, TripShock has applied a 10% discount to your reservation and has refunded the difference back to your original payment method. I'd also like to invite you to reach out to me personally next time you visit the Gulf Coast area. We book in New Orleans, Orange Beach AL, Pensacola FL, Destin FL, and Panama City Beach FL. I can offer you discounts on future bookings with us and will ensure you are 100% delighted with the activities and excursions! TripShock! Guest Service Manager

Review list is filtered by the star count (4). Click here to reset this filter.

1-10 of 21
  • Ramona Downes Alabama, USA about 2 days ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Christa Lydiksen USA about 1 month ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Shante Freeman USA about 3 months ago

    Fun Time

    It was great to walk the city with a guide and hear the fun stories of ghosts, vampires, etc. Not too scary though. Fine for most school-aged kids I think if they can handle the walking.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Amy Baer USA about 3 months ago

    Good experience

    Had a really good experience on our 4 in 1 tour! We got to see a lot of sights and the stories that were told were great!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jessica Gabo USA about 3 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Holly Calvert Alabama, USA about 3 months ago


    Only stayed for half. The rain and lightening were so bad and my daughter was pregnant so we left

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Scott Cohen USA about 3 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • CHARLES RIFENBERG USA about 4 months ago

    Interesting Tour

    The stories were very interesting by Scott, although I didn't need the commentary on what is available around us during the tour. That should be saved for questions after the tour was over.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Debra Garmire USA about 4 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Kenneth Welch USA about 5 months ago


    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 21
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

2018-11-13 18:35:20

2013-08-28 09:54:08

to the top