The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells

View
All
5 stars
189
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
0
ONLINE SPECIAL: 10% OFF Tickets When You Book Online!

Don't spend another night in your condo with nothing to do; head to HarborWalk Theater for some family fun! "Entertainers of the Year" and "Illusionists of the Year,” Noah and Heather Wells present MAXIMUM MAGIC, Destin's only magic show with mind-blowing illusions, hilarious comedy, special effects, unbelievable mentalism, and more! This family friendly, fast-paced, 75-minute show with audience participation is perfect for all ages. Experience the magic today!

Activity Highlights

  • Award-winning cast and show
  • Great for families & children
  • Audience participation
  • VIP Package available (optional)

VIP Package: The VIP Package Add-On will maximize your experience MAXIMUM MAGIC! You'll receive:

  • Valid up to 5 guests per package
  • Reserved front row seats
  • Private pre-show meet and greet session with Noah & Heather (photo opportunity and close-up magic experience)
  • One Noah & Heather Magic Kit
  • One commemorative VIP lanyard credential
  • One souvenir autographed MAXIMUM MAGIC show poster -Please note: VIP Packages are an upgrade to your MAXIMUM MAGIC experience and not a substitute for tickets, which must be purchased for everyone in your party before adding on the VIP Package for your party size.

What's Included

  • Show Admission

Restrictions

  • Outside food or beverages are not allowed.
  • Small children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
  • Vouchers are only good for the day that is booked.
  • No service dogs allowed.
  • No cameras.

Additional information

  • Seating is first come first serve so please show up early for best seating.
  • The show does not serve alcohol or full meals, but snacks are available for purchase at the concession stand.
  • Paid parking is available.
  • Show tickets for children under 3 are FREE when sitting in a parents lap.
  • An elevator is available.
  • Handicap accessible.
  • Maximum seating is 85 guests.

Cancellation policy

Show tickets that are canceled within 24 hours of the scheduled show time will not be eligible for a refund. Show tickets cancelled outside 24 hours will receive a full refund minus $5. No-shows will not be refunded. If for any reason the show is canceled, customers may receive a full refund or move to another show time/date.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the The MAXIMUM MAGIC Show Starring Noah & Heather Wells. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Review list is filtered by the star count (2). Click here to reset this filter.

1-8 of 8
First
Last
  • Sandy USA about 1 year ago

    Food & magic

    The food was not a buffet. They really didn't have enough for everyone. Definitely not worth the price! The magician is very good just not enough tricks and a lot of talking.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Thanks for sharing your feedback and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the show! Noah and Heather do an amazing job with engaging the audience and have the unique ability to connect with everyone, regardless if they are 9 years old or 90. Audience participation is what sets them apart from similar shows, so I'm glad you got to enjoy a performance! I assure you that the catering company prepared enough food for the confirmed guests, however the meal service is "buffet style" where you serve yourself and is not intended to be "all-you-can-eat". While they don't mind people coming up for "seconds", there are some who make multiple trips before everyone gets a chance to eat. I'm sorry to hear about your dining experience and have forwarded this information to the caterer so they can take...

    Read more

    Thanks for sharing your feedback and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the show! Noah and Heather do an amazing job with engaging the audience and have the unique ability to connect with everyone, regardless if they are 9 years old or 90. Audience participation is what sets them apart from similar shows, so I'm glad you got to enjoy a performance! I assure you that the catering company prepared enough food for the confirmed guests, however the meal service is "buffet style" where you serve yourself and is not intended to be "all-you-can-eat". While they don't mind people coming up for "seconds", there are some who make multiple trips before everyone gets a chance to eat. I'm sorry to hear about your dining experience and have forwarded this information to the caterer so they can take appropriate actions. Thanks again for your feedback and we appreciate you booking with us. Hope to see you next time! TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • Terry USA about 1 year ago

    Just okay

    The show itself wasn't that bad, but the venue was not nice. There was no sign but a little tiny one in the ground. It was above an arcade in a bar area. It was made out to be some super nice dinner show and it was catered by a bbq place. It was way over priced for what the show actually was. He did good magic tricks, but the set up was very poor. At one point they filmed off to the side and you had to watch the show on a screen. Just felt it was way over priced and hard to find the venue.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Richard Shane USA about 1 year ago

    Maximum Magic

    Miss led in paying for the VIP. $99 for two is ridiculous for the seats that are VIP on a picnic table. After this rip off why would I suggest anyone use tripshock?

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The VIP pkg includes Reserved front row seats, a private pre-show meet and greet session with Noah & Heather (photo opportunity and close-up magic experience, one Noah & Heather Magic Kit ($40 value, one commemorative VIP lanyard credential for each member of your party and one souvenir autographed MAXIMUM MAGIC show poster. I'm sorry you were unhappy that you were sat at a regular table but this is a dinner theater so we have normal tables and chairs as well as hightop seating and a bar. The bar and all the tables are made from the wood from older ships that were refurbished. We definitely do not have any "picnic tables" in our dinner theater area. There are some out back by the water and pontoon company though. I do hope you were...

    Read more

    Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The VIP pkg includes Reserved front row seats, a private pre-show meet and greet session with Noah & Heather (photo opportunity and close-up magic experience, one Noah & Heather Magic Kit ($40 value, one commemorative VIP lanyard credential for each member of your party and one souvenir autographed MAXIMUM MAGIC show poster. I'm sorry you were unhappy that you were sat at a regular table but this is a dinner theater so we have normal tables and chairs as well as hightop seating and a bar. The bar and all the tables are made from the wood from older ships that were refurbished. We definitely do not have any "picnic tables" in our dinner theater area. There are some out back by the water and pontoon company though. I do hope you were able to enjoy the show and the rest of your VIP pkg. -Maximum Magic Show Mgr.

  • Lisa USA about 1 year ago

    Save your money

    The advertising for this show was very deceiving. The pamphlets, billboard, and website displayed the show to be held in a theater, when in reality it was on the second floor of an arcade in a rundown building. The actual show itself was okay but not a "must see" as described. Very disappointing.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    Lisa, We're sorry you were unhappy with our show. We do consider our space a theater because of the stage, sound booth, concession stand, etc. We are located on the second floor of a building that is currently undergoing renovation. There is an escape room, arcade, beach store, etc also located within our building so it's really more of an entertainment complex considering all there is offered to do! We hope you enjoy the rest of your vacation to our area.

  • Carmen Granville USA about 2 years ago

    Hustled

    Look, I don’t expect top chef food and Las Vegas quality magic on Okaloosa Island BUT for $170 I truly feel like I was hustled. The food was cold and worse than a microwave meal. The magic show was like something you would see done at a nursing home for free to entertain the elderly. I am just extremely disappointed at myself that I paid for that.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Hi Carmen, thank you for attending the show and leaving this review. We are really shocked with your response. We served nearly 5,000 guests this year and haven’t had a review quite like this. Our show is so much more than your review and we take a lot of pride in our performance. Noah and Heather are world class performers and have a fantastic fan base. The show is specifically catered towards families and if you expect adult humor or extensive theatrics, you won’t find that here. We appreciate you checking out our show.

  • DAVID USA about 2 years ago

    Not worth the price of the tickets.

    Not worth the price of the tickets as the show was something you might see at a child's birthday party. Horrible props, interested in selling magic kits to boast their sales. Food was OK but for the price you can find something better.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Hi David, Thank you for attending and writing a review of MAXIMUM MAGIC. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the show. First and foremost, we are a family friendly show and we always have been. We try to add something for everyone so all can be engaged. If you were looking for a magic show with adult humor, acrobatics, and pyrotechnics then this might not have been for you. The props we use for the show are appropriate for the size of the venue. With only having roughly 12 feet of usable stage, we have to choose certain acts that play big to our audience. We do sell magic kits and other magic souvenirs, but what attraction in Destin doesn't? We are not just selling a show, but an experience. Not too mention, our staff will demo the magic tricks after the show and during...

    Read more

    Hi David, Thank you for attending and writing a review of MAXIMUM MAGIC. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the show. First and foremost, we are a family friendly show and we always have been. We try to add something for everyone so all can be engaged. If you were looking for a magic show with adult humor, acrobatics, and pyrotechnics then this might not have been for you. The props we use for the show are appropriate for the size of the venue. With only having roughly 12 feet of usable stage, we have to choose certain acts that play big to our audience. We do sell magic kits and other magic souvenirs, but what attraction in Destin doesn't? We are not just selling a show, but an experience. Not too mention, our staff will demo the magic tricks after the show and during intermission for free - The families really enjoy it. We do appreciate your visit with us and hope you come see us again for our 2018 shows.

  • Rochelle USA about 2 years ago

    Not great for the money

    Food was very bad and way over priced! Magic show was good for the kids only.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 years ago

    Hi Rochelle, ...

    Read more

    Hi Rochelle, Thank you for coming to Maximum Magic. We are sorry to hear you didn't like the food and thought it was overpriced. We have had a lot of positive comments regarding the food so we might want to know specifically what you didn't like about it. Did we not have enough options? Did you not like the taste? We also include tax, tip, and beverages so it really adds value to your ticket. We are glad to hear the show was good for kids, but we have a lot of parents and couples that enjoy the show as well. Would you be able to share some more specific details regarding why you thought the show was only good for kids? We have worked very hard to appeal to all audiences and your feedback is very important to us. We want all of our guests to feel as if they are getting a great value. You can email Noah direct at [email protected] Thank you again for coming to our show and we hope to see you again soon.

  • Gene Fudpuckers about 3 years ago

    Wont attend another event here.

    The show itself was quite good and entertaining. The venue on the other hand was horrible. If you had a seat at the front near the stage it was probably wonderful. Most of what seemed to be about three hundred people did not. Our three seats were at the farthest point from the stage. This was actually a lucky break as we could stand through the whole show without blocking the view of others allowing us to see most of the show. Loved Noah Wells. Will not attend another event at Fudpuckers.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 years ago

    Hi Gene, Thank you for coming to the show! We are glad you thought the show was entertaining. We do appreciate the feedback. It means a lot to us and helps us improve the show. We are already in the progress of making multiple improvements to help those in the back get a better view of the show. We insist that you give us another opportunity this Spring or Summer. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, TripShock Team

1-8 of 8
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

keone
2018-04-26 18:55:42

to the top