Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

View
All
5 stars
65
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2

Shipwreck Island Waterpark is celebrating the year of Family Fun this summer. This waterpark was designed and opened thirty-six years ago to entertain everyone from wee little ones to the biggest of kids, and moms and dads too. It’s where families spend quality time together playing in the park and taking lunch breaks over the best burgers, chicken fingers, hot dogs, pizza, and ice cream on the beach. Shipwreck Island is the premier family vacation spot on the gulf coast. Book online with TripShock today!

Activity Highlights

  • Gigantic wave pool with a half million gallons of water and three-foot waves
  • The Great Shipwreck with a zip and a dip
  • The Tadpole Hole features over an acre of kiddy slides, pools, and fun for little ones
  • The coolest and totally unique Rapid River tube ride anywhere
  • Four slides where thrill seekers launch from 65-foot-tall towers

What's Included

  • Access to all rides and slides

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towel
  • Weather-appropriate attire

Restrictions

  • 3 rides are height restricted: 48 inches minimum for Raging Rapids & Tree Top Drop. 40 inches minimum for the Pirate's Race.
  • Small children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
  • No glass bottles.
  • No coolers allowed in park.

Additional information

  • Parking is free on site.
  • Restrooms available.
  • Park is open April - September. The park is typically open 10:30am-4:30pm.
  • Lockers available upon arrival for a small fee (cash only). It is recommended that you lock any valuables in a locker or refrain from bringing them into the park.
  • Anyone above 35 inches in height are required to show a valid e-ticket or daily admission ticket to enter the park.
  • Life jackets and tubes are available at no charge.
  • All flotation devices must be Coast Guard approved.
  • Tickets may be used for any day of your choosing (when open to the general public), even if you selected a different day upon ordering.

Cancellation policy

All orders are non-refundable. Once the tickets have been redeemed at the park, all admissions are final. Shipwreck Island Waterpark may temporarily close the water attractions if inclement weather is in the area. If you wish to leave the waterpark and return the same day, you must have your hand stamped prior to exiting the park.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

What a nice water park for every age!

Review of Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

  • James Dalton USA Jun 22 2018 07:45am

    We spent the whole day and had a great day.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    We are so happy to hear of your positive experience! We certainly hope that you will visit us again in the future.

11-20 of 74
First
Last
  • Brooke Acosta Alabama, USA about 9 days ago

    Shipwreak

    It was really nice had a great time. Did not use the 7th ticket how do I getna refund.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 8 days ago

    So glad you had a great time with us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. The ticket should be taken care of for you. If you have any questions feel free to give us a call at 1-800-450-7139. Thanks again for visiting our park and we hope to see you again!

  • Latrelle McCall USA about 13 days ago

    Shipwreck water oark

    Nice and fun day!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 13 days ago

    Latrelle, so glad to see that you had a FUN day. That is what we are all about. We put "u" in the Fun! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Emily Justice USA about 16 days ago

    Horrible

    We go to shipwreck every single year and have always loved it until this year. The employees were very rude, the check in line was completely out of order. I sure hope y’all work on this so next time it will be a better experience.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 13 days ago

  • Priti Bohra USA about 17 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Priti, Thank you so much for visiting our Waterpark. We are glad to see that you had an EXCELLENT time and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Tammie Harrell USA about 17 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 17 days ago

    Thank you for visiting our park Tammie. We are glad to see that you had an EXCELLENT time and we hope that you get to visit us again soon!

  • August Lewis Panama City Beach, Florida, USA about 18 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 17 days ago

    Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island Waterpark August. We are very happy to hear that you had an EXCELLENT time. We hope that you visit us again soon..

  • James Smith USA about 19 days ago

    Awesome we walked right in

    Would definitely do this again I wish we had this years ago. Will definitely do this again!!! Thanks Jay and Brandie Smith!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 19 days ago

    James, so happy to hear that you had a good time and experience here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We can't wait to see you again!

  • James Kiper USA about 19 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 19 days ago

    Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island Waterpark James.. We hope that you will come and visit us again soon.

  • Ashley Phillips USA about 19 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 19 days ago

  • Ashley Phillips USA about 19 days ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 19 days ago

    Ashley,Thank you for visiting our waterpark and we are glad to hear that you had an excellent time. Hope you visit us again soon.

11-20 of 74
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:28

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:07

greg
2018-02-23 11:18:42

to the top