Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

View
All
5 stars
87
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2

Shipwreck Island Waterpark is celebrating the year of Family Fun this summer. This waterpark was designed and opened thirty-six years ago to entertain everyone from wee little ones to the biggest of kids, and moms and dads too. It’s where families spend quality time together playing in the park and taking lunch breaks over the best burgers, chicken fingers, hot dogs, pizza, and ice cream on the beach. Shipwreck Island is the premier family vacation spot on the gulf coast. Book online with TripShock today!

Activity Highlights

  • Gigantic wave pool with a half million gallons of water and three-foot waves
  • The Great Shipwreck with a zip and a dip
  • The Tadpole Hole features over an acre of kiddy slides, pools, and fun for little ones
  • The coolest and totally unique Rapid River tube ride anywhere
  • Four slides where thrill seekers launch from 65-foot-tall towers

What's Included

  • Access to all rides and slides

What to bring

  • Sunscreen
  • Towel
  • Weather-appropriate attire

Restrictions

  • 3 rides are height restricted: 48 inches minimum for Raging Rapids & Tree Top Drop. 40 inches minimum for the Pirate's Race.
  • Small children must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
  • No glass bottles.
  • No coolers allowed in park.

Additional information

  • Parking is free on site.
  • Restrooms available.
  • Park is open April - September. The park is typically open 10:30am-4:30pm.
  • Lockers available upon arrival for a small fee (cash only). It is recommended that you lock any valuables in a locker or refrain from bringing them into the park.
  • Anyone above 35 inches in height are required to show a valid e-ticket or daily admission ticket to enter the park.
  • Life jackets and tubes are available at no charge.
  • All flotation devices must be Coast Guard approved.
  • Tickets may be used for any day of your choosing (when open to the general public), even if you selected a different day upon ordering.

Cancellation policy

All orders are non-refundable. Once the tickets have been redeemed at the park, all admissions are final. Shipwreck Island Waterpark may temporarily close the water attractions if inclement weather is in the area. If you wish to leave the waterpark and return the same day, you must have your hand stamped prior to exiting the park.

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

What a nice water park for every age!

Review of Shipwreck Island Waterpark Admission Tickets

  • James Dalton USA Jun 22 2018 07:45am

    We spent the whole day and had a great day.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 year ago

    We are so happy to hear of your positive experience! We certainly hope that you will visit us again in the future.

11-20 of 99
First
Last
  • Nathan Mostow USA about 4 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 months ago

    Thank you for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark Nathan. We are glad to see that you had an EXCELLENT time. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Steven Pennycuff USA about 4 months ago

    Fun!!

    Super easy to use.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 months ago

    Steven Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island we are glad to see that you had a FUN time and we hope that you visit us again soon!

  • Amber Eaves USA about 4 months ago

    Fun!

    Had lots of fun, will return next year!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 months ago

    Amber, Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island Waterpark we are so happy to hear that you had a FUN time and we can't wait to see you again next year..

  • David Sneed USA about 5 months ago

    Grandfather

    Had a great time . But it is our secret in our town and area. I've lived here since 1961.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    David, Thank you visiting us. We hate to say it, but the secret is out! We are glad that you are still able to enjoy us here at Shipwreck Island and we hope that even though we are becoming more and more popular you will still continue to come visit us.. Thanks again for being our loyal customer through all these years.

  • Jeffrey Peters USA about 5 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Thank you for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpakr Jeffrey. We are glad that you had an EXCELLENT time and we hope that you get a chance to visit us again.

  • Robert Somers USA about 5 months ago

    Good trip

    Easy entry. Completely satisfied

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Robert, Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We are glad to hear that you had a GOOD time with us. Hope to see you again!

  • Ashley Wilkes USA about 5 months ago

    Great Experience

    Great discount prices! No line or wait, really enjoyed it!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Ashley, Thank you for visiting us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We hope that you had a GREAT time and that you will visit us again!

  • Julie Humphreys USA about 5 months ago

    Good

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Julie glad you had a GOOD time with us here at Shipwreck Island Waterpark. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

  • Jennifer Abad USA about 5 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Jennifer so glad that you had an EXCELLENT time. We hope that you visit us again!

  • Robbie Gray USA about 5 months ago

    Excellent

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 months ago

    Robbie Thank you for visiting Shipwreck Island Waterpark, we are glad that you had an EXCELLENT time and we hope that you visit us again soon!

11-20 of 99
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:28

greg
2018-02-23 11:19:07

greg
2018-02-23 11:18:42

to the top